Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Action Center
Re-sign is from the 1st thru 7th, and must be done monthly. If dropped you must send this form with-in 5 business days to be re-added to the bottom of the available for work books.
Weather Report
Officers & Staff Info
Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Richard Kingery
Assistant Business Manager Kim Barraclough
President Steve Woodman
Vice-President Codey V. Lindsay
Recording Secretary & Dispatcher Manya Blackburn
Treasurer Tyler Judd
Executive Board / Northern Aaron Bottrell
Executive Board @ Large Boyce Christensen
Executive Board / Kennecott Greg Donaldson
Executive Board / Southern Mike P. Barney
Executive Board / VDV Com. Technician Robert R. Boncela
Executive Board / Salt Lake City Alan Peterson
Examining Board E. Matt Jenson
Examining Board Adrian Beasley
Examining Board Jennifer Bingman
Membership Development Brad Baugh
Membership Development Ace Shaheen
Executive Assistant Kim Kingery
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant Connie O'very

IBEW local 354
Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

660049 hits since Aug 31, 2010

Top of Page image